Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.

Accommodation

Halls Contact Information

By sophiebk 04 Mar 2020

See below for the key contact details you will need if you are currently living in Halls:

Accommodation Team: accommodation@liverpool.ac.uk / 0151 795 0319

Halls Life Team: hallslife@liverpool.ac.uk / 0151 795 0910 

Please also click here to join our Facebook Group for students currently living in Halls. 

Crown Place
Reception Email: crown1@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 0907
Warden (Matt Shilito): lw0u7366@liverpool.ac.uk

Dover Court
Reception Email: dover@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 8180
Warden (Iain Young): isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk

Greenbank Student Village
Reception Email: GreenbankStudentVillageReception@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 794 6507
Warden (Matt Murphy) Roscoe and Gladstone: murphym@liverpool.ac.uk
Warden (Ian Magadera) Derby and Rathbone: wardeng@liverpool.ac.uk

Melville Grove and Tudor Close
Reception Email: vinect@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 9765
Warden (Monika Grabias): mgrabias@liverpool.ac.uk

Philharmonic Court 
Reception Email: philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 794 9510
Warden (Iain Young): isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk

Vine Court
Reception Email: vinect@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 9765
Warden (Dan Slattery): dan.slattery@liverpool.ac.uk